Hi.

My name is Ashleigh Ellington.

The goal of my blog is to explore equal rights for gay marriage. I will update my blog frequently, just about everyday. This is a critical issue I believe that the general public should be informed about. I believe strongly in marriage equality, regardless of gender. If you do not agree with this, I’m sorry; don’t read my blog if it offends you. The goal of my blog is not to make everyone happy, it is to point out current events regarding gay marriage and provide my opinion about it.

So read my weekly blogs, leave a comment or two, and thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

